Parent Portal

First Name Last Name Email
Debbie Gilbert *Principal debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net
Laurie Armstrong *School Counselor laurie.armstrong@bvcps.net
John Armstrong john.armstrong@bvcps.net
Danielle Bowyer danielle.bowyer@bvcps.net
Leigh Cartolaro leigh.cartolaro@bvcps.net
Melissa Coleman melissa.coleman@bvcps.net
Carrie Crawford carrie.crawford@bvcps.net
Amanda
Doller amanda.doller@bvcps.net
Kevin Haynes kevin.haynes@bvcps.net
Shelby Hudson shelby.hudson@bvcps.net
Tyler Kerr tyler.kerr@bvcps.net
Joyce Lackey joyce.lackey@bvcps.net
Brian Loy brian.loy@bvcps.net
Jennifer Mask jennifer.mask@bvcps.net
Angie Patterson angie.patterson@bvcps.net
Katy Patterson katy.patterson@bvcps.net
Chris Poluikis chris.poluikis@bvcps.net
Pam Robey pam.robey@bvcps.net