Meet our Faculty and Staff

 

Teacher

Class Page Link(s)

Teacher's E-mail


                                        

Armstrong, John

Special Education/PE

john.armstrong@bvcps.net

 

Austin, Courtney

Art


courtney.dickinson-austin@bvcps.net
  Cartolaro, Leigh


Alternative Education
Special Education

leigh.cartolaro@bvcps.net


  Cartolaro, Mike


Alternative Education

mike.cartolaro@bvcps.net

  Crawford, Carrie


Math Grades 6 & 7

carrie.crawford@bvcps.net




Glass, Katie


Aid

katelyn.glass@bvcps.net

  Hudson, Shelby


English Grades 6 & 7

shelby.hudson@bvcps.net

  Lackey, Joyce


Civics 7
American History 6

joyce.lackey@bvcps.net

  Patterson, Angie


Science Grades 6 & 7
Home Economics

angie.patterson@bvcps.net

  McKenzie, Becky


Reading Specialist


becky.mckenzie@bvcps.net

  Poluikis, Chris


Special Education

chris.poluikis@bvcps.net

  Kerr, Tyler


Health/Pe

tyler.kerr@bvcps.net

 Robey

Robey, Pam

Aide

pam.robey@bvcps.net