Parent Portal

First Name

Last Name

Email

Debbie

Gilbert *Principal

debbie.gilbert@bvcps.net

Laurie

Armstrong *School Counselor

laurie.armstrong@bvcps.net

Angie

Patterson

angie.patterson@bvcps.net

Brian

Loy

brian.loy@bvcps.net

John

Armstrong

john.armstrong@bvcps.net

Leigh

Cartolaro

leigh.cartolaro@bvcps.net

Mike

Cartolaro

mike.cartolaro@bvcps.net

Melissa

Coleman

melissa.coleman@bvcps.net

Carrie

Crawford

carrie.crawford@bvcps.net

Kevin

Haynes

kevin.haynes@bvcps.net

Shelby

Hudson

shelby.hudson@bvcps.net

Tyler

Kerr

tyler.kerr@bvcps.net

Joyce

Lackey

joyce.lackey@bvcps.net

Katy

Patterson

katy.patterson@bvcps.net

Chris

Poluikis

chris.poluikis@bvcps.net

Pam

Robey

pam.robey@bvcps.net

Lucas

Wheeler

lucas.wheeler@bvcps.net